Create Account   e-mail: Password:     Forgot Password?

First Name*:   Last Name*:   e-mail*:   
Add to my Calendar   

Health/Wellness

doTERRA Essential Oils

doTERRA Essential Oils

Event Summary: doTERRA Essential Oils

Location: Unless specified otherwise, the event will be held at the Wild Manta facility
at 5151 Babcock Street, Palm Bay, Fl 32905


Age Range: 16 yrs or older

Min-Max Attendees: Registration Not Required

Registration: None Required

Instructor Profile
Offered By: Alicia Connor

Profile: • Alisha has been a Biosyntonie practitioner for over 17 years – treating Autism, Asperger’s, ADD/ADHD and other mood disorders. • A “Wellness Advocate” in dōTERRA – sharing “Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade” Essential Oils to enhance well-being. Reinventing Healthcare!

Send a Message to the Instructor
Event Cost

Cost Per Attendee: No Cost Specified

Upcoming Event Schedule
Event Schedule
Event DateEvent TimeRoom
Tue 01/09/187:00 pm - 8:30 pmConf Rm (16)
Sat 01/13/1810:30 am - 12:00 pmConf Rm (16)
Sat 01/27/1810:30 am - 12:30 pmConf Rm (16)
Tue 01/30/187:00 pm - 8:30 pmConf Rm (16)
Sat 02/17/1810:30 am - 12:00 pmConf Rm (16)
Tue 02/20/187:00 pm - 8:30 pmConf Rm (16)
Sat 02/24/1810:30 am - 12:00 pmConf Rm (16)
Tue 02/27/187:00 pm - 8:30 pmConf Rm (16)
Sat 03/10/1810:30 am - 12:00 pmConf Rm (16)
Tue 03/13/187:00 pm - 8:30 pmConf Rm (16)
Sat 03/24/1810:30 am - 12:00 pmConf Rm (16)
Tue 03/27/187:00 pm - 8:30 pmConf Rm (16)
Sat 04/07/1810:30 am - 12:00 pmConf Rm (16)
Tue 04/10/187:00 pm - 8:30 pmConf Rm (16)
Sat 04/21/1810:30 am - 12:00 pmConf Rm (16)
Tue 04/24/187:00 pm - 8:30 pmConf Rm (16)
Tue 05/08/187:00 pm - 8:30 pmConf Rm (16)
Sat 05/12/1811:00 am - 12:30 pmConf Rm (16)
Tue 05/15/187:00 pm - 8:30 pmConf Rm (16)
Sat 05/19/1810:30 am - 12:00 pmConf Rm (16)